Sunday Update: 2/21

Weight:
Last week: 192.6
This week: 191.2
Difference: – 1.4

Exercise:
So my current program is SparkPeople’s 5K Your Way Walk/Jog Challenge. I will admit I am not quite following it complete, or at least not last week, but I am following their walk/jog days. I’ll share my walk/jog combo each day I complete it, along with cross-train or cardio I do on other days.

Sunday: rest

Monday: Walk 4 minutes, jog 1 minute, repeat 4 times (total 25 minutes)
~ I ended up doing 28 minutes with a cooldown after for a distance of 1.7 miles

Tuesday: rest

Wednesday: rest

Thursday: Walk for minutes, jog 1 minute, repeat 4 times (total 25 minutes)
~ I ended up doing 28 minutes with a cooldown after for a distance of 1.75 miles

Friday: rest

Saturday: Walk 4 minutes, jog 1 minute, repeat 5 times (total 30 minutes)
~ I ended up doing 25 minutes with a cooldown after for a distance of 2.16 miles

Photo a Day:

The photo with the most overwhelming likes (taking first place for the year across all platforms and Facebook alone) is the Yellow & Blue shot in the middle.

Leave a Reply

