WW: Gym Quotes

I’m trying to work out of a writing rut, so today I’m going to share sayings that were on the walls of my gym today. I went to a different gym today due to the part of town I was in. There were aspects I liked, but I found myself missing my normal gym at the same time. Change can be good some times 🙂 The first few quotes were in the main section, the last two were on the walls of the basketball courts.

push your LIMITS

YOU have what it takes

exceed all EXPECTATIONS

CHANGE your life

conquer your GOALS

BELIEVE in yourself

it’s YOUR shot

it isn’t over until you have WON

Leave a Reply

